Host Family!

I’m excited to say that I have recently received (about two weeks ago) an email from Julia with my host family information! My host family and placement information was attached to the email. There was a blurb about them with their photos and other details, such as the gymnasium that I will be attending.

Host Family Email.png

 

I’ll be living with my host mom, dad and sister in a quaint town named Bobenheim-Roxheim. I will also have a host cat, which is something that I lookforward to because I only ever had a goldfish as a pet. I’ve been in contact with my host mom and sister and we have a lot of similar interests! My host sister is younger than me and is the same age as my little brother (what a coincidence). My host family is so adorable and I’m extremely enthusiastic to meet them. 🙂

Until next time,

Nini

Leave a Reply

